Senior Management

Senior Management Team

jill-warner-website-headshot

Executive Director/CEO

Jill A. Warner, LCSW
845.708.2000 x1305
jill.warner@jawonio.org

Chief Business Officer

Joseph Bloss
845.708.2000 x1224
joseph.bloss@jawonio.org

Chief Development Officer

Diana Hess
845.708.2000 x1214
diana.hess@jawonio.org

Chief Strategic Integration Officer

Jane Mullin
845.708.2003
jane.mullin@jawonio.org

Corporate Compliance Officer
Interim Director of Human Resources

Carol Simpson
845.708.2000 x1481
carol.simpson@jawonio.org
dan-lukens

Chief Developmental Disabilties Officer

Dan Lukens
845.708.2000 x1382
dan.lukens@jawonio.org
headshot carol st john

Division Director, Community Living Services

Carol St. John
845.708.2000 x5363
Carol.St.John@jawonio.org
Sherri Muth new headshot

Rockland & Westchester Division Director, Employment & Day Services (Adults)

Sheri Muth
845.708.2000 x2220
sheri.muth@jawonio.org

Division Director, Education & Clinical Services (Children’s Services)

Jerry Staller
845.708.2000 x3256
jerry.staller@jawonio.org

Director, Jawonio PROmiSE Program/Behavioral Health Services

Dr. Joseph Zweig
845.708.2000 x2300
joe.zweig@jawonio.org
Donate