Senior Management Team

Jill A. Warner, LCSW

Executive Director/CEO
845.708.2000 x1305
jill.warner@jawonio.org

Matthew Shelley

Chief Program Officer
*(Interim Health Center Director 1/16 - 10/16)
845.708.2000 x1382
matthew.shelley@jawonio.org

Joseph Bloss

Chief Business Officer
845.708.2000 x1224
joseph.bloss@jawonio.org



Diana Hess

Chief Development Officer
845.708.2000 x1214
diana.hess@jawonio.org

Donna Ouimette

Chief Human Resources Officer
845.708.2000 x1213
donna.ouimette@jawonio.org

Carol Simpson

Corporate Compliance Officer
845.708.2000 x1481
carol.simpson@jawonio.org

Jane Mullin

Division Director, Strategic Integration
845.708.2003
jane.mullin@jawonio.org

Janet Murphy

Division Director, Community Living Services
845.708.2000 x5363
janet.murphy@jawonio.org

Sheri Muth

Rockland & Westchester Division Director,
Employment & Day Services (Adults)
845.708.2000 x2220
sheri.muth@jawonio.org

Jerry Staller

Division Director,
Education & Clinical Services (Children’s Services)
845.708.2000 x3256
jerry.staller@jawonio.org

Dr. Joseph Zweig

Director,
Jawonio PROmiSE Program/Behavioral Health Services
845.708.2000 x2300
joe.zweig@jawonio.org