Management Team

Jill  A. Warner, LCSW

Executive Director/CEO
845.708.2000 x1305
jill.warner@jawonio.org

Matthew Shelley

Chief Program Officer
845.708.2000 x1382
matthew.shelly@jawonio.org

Joseph Bloss

Chief Business Officer
845.708.2000 x1224
joseph.bloss@jawonio.org

Carol Camenisch

Corporate Compliance Officer
845.708.2000 x1481
carol.camenisch@jawonio.org

Donna Ouimette

Director of Human Resources
845.708.2000 x1213
donna.ouimette@jawonio.org

Diana Hess

Chief Communications Officer
845.708.2000 x1214
diana.hess@jawonio.org

Jane Mullin

Division Director, Care Coordination
845.708.2000 x5243
jane.mullin@jawonio.org

Sheri Muth

Rockland and Westchester Div. Director,
Employment & Day Services (adults)
845.708.2000 x2220
sheri.muth@jawonio.org

Carin Shapiro, MD

Director,
Jawonio Health Center, Rockland
845.708.2000 x1340
carin.shapiro@jawonio.org

Jerry Staller

Division Director,
Education & Clinical Services (Children’s Services)
845.708.2000 x3256
jerry.staller@jawonio.org

Dr. Joseph Zweig

Director, Jawonio PROS Program/Behavioral Health Services
845.708.2000 x2300
joseph.zweig@jawonio.org