Management Team

Jill Warner

Executive Director/CEO
845.708.2000 x1305
jill.warner@jawonio.org

Marilyn Astarita

Chief Operating Officer
Oversight of all Programs, Corporate Compliance, Quality Assurance
845.708.2000 x1338
marilyn.astarita@jawonio.org

Diana Hess

Chief Communications Officer
845.708.2000 x1214
diana.hess@jawonio.org

Sharon Kuriger

Division Director,
Behavioral Health Services
845.708.2000 x2343
sharon.kuriger@jawonio.org

Jane Mullin

Division Director, Care Management and Admissions

845.708.2000 x5243

jane.mullin@jawonio.org

Sheri Muth

Rockland and Westchester Div. Director,
Employment & Day Services (adults)
845.708.2000 x2220
sheri.muth@jawonio.org

Donna Ouimette

Director of Human Resources
845.708.2000 x1213
donna.ouimette@jawonio.org

Carin Shapiro, MD

Director,
Jawonio Health Center, Rockland
845.708.2000 x1340
carin.shapiro@jawonio.org

Jerry Staller

Division Director,
Education & Clinical Services (Children’s Services)
845.708.2000 x3256
jerry.staller@jawonio.org